©2019 by Mainstay DRP Rregistered Chairty Number XR30677

Proudly Designed By www.banbridgewebsitestudio.com

(028) 4461 7184

Option 1: Day-care

Option 2: Central Office

Option 3: Cumulus Respite

Option 4: Cumulus Residential

Option 5: Cumulus Respite

Option 6: Carmel Hill

Option 7: Iniscora

Option 8: Rathdree

Our Committee

Dr. Paddy Moore

Anne Kerr

Eoin Gorman

Michael Morrissey

Rosemary Gorman

Jayne Caven

Rita Walsh

Philip Todd

Dan O'Donoghue

Mary McCargo

Ciaran Taggart

Jim McMullan

Cyril McKinney

Central Office Staff

Helen Owen


Ciara Magennis

Senior Finance Officer

Deirdre O'Hanlon

Finance Manager

Ciara Reid

Administrative Officer

Sharon O'Hare

Head of Finance and Business 


Brónach Owen

Administrative Officer

Service Managers

Gareth Baker

Ardcora Services Manager

Nicola Trainor

Day Care Manager

Laura Torney

Residential Services